2018 Exhibitor List & Floorplan

Company Booth Website
Acrytec Panel/ Cladding Industries 603 www.acrytecpanel.com
Alberta Screw Piles Ltd. 403 www.albertascrewpiles.com
Alberta Wood Works! 710 www.wood-works.ca
Allura by Plycem 708 www.alluraUSA.com
Applied Electronics Limited 627 www.appliedelectronics.com
Aqua Air Systems Passive House Pavilion www.aquaair.ab.ca
Aqua Air Systems Ltd. 426 www.aquaair.ab.ca
ARC Document Solutions 919 www.e-arc.com
Asyma Solutions Ltd. 720 www.asyma.com
Atlas Granite Inc. 605 www.atlasgranite.ca
AZEK Building Products 301 www.azek.com
Bailey Metal Products Inc 006 www.bmp-group.com
Beaver Plastics Ltd. 205 www.beaverplastics.com 
Benjamin Moore & Co. 527 www.benjaminmoore.com
BrokerLink 520 www.brokerlink.ca
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 702 www.can-cell.com
Canada Green Building Council - Alberta Chapter 628 www.cagbc.org
Cascadia Windows & Doors Passive House Pavilion www.cascadiawindows.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc. 901 www.chaseee.com
Citron Hygiene 323 www.citronhygiene.com
City of Edmonton - Sustainable Waste Processing 010 www.edmonton.ca/waste
City of Edmonton, Change Buildings for Climate 402 www.edmonton.ca/energybenchmarking 
Cloverdale Paint 613 www.cloverdalepaint.com
Cool Air Rentals LTD 305 www.cool-air.com
Cozifoam Roof Armor Systems 221 www.cozifoam.ca
Crawford Compliance 805 www.crawfordcompliance.ca
Cree Canada 421 www.cree.com/canada
DEL Communications 917 www.delcommunications.com
Demilec Inc 526 www.demilec.com
Design 21 LED Light 500 www.design21.ca
Devlin Construction Ltd. 200 www.devlinconstruction.com
Digital Fractal Technologies Inc 623 www.digitalfractal.com
Division 9 726 www.Division9.ca
Durabond Products Limited 405 www.durabond.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 304 www.durock.com
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply 701 www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin Products 615 www.earthbin.com
ENMAX Energy 203 www.enmax.com/solar
Euroshield 201 www.euroshieldroofing.com
F12.net 208 www.f12.net
FalCan Industries Ltd 322 www.falcan.com
FBC 803 www.fbc.ca
Findoor Industrial Inc 018 www.findoor.ca
Fire Protection Inc. 020 www.fireprotectioninc.com
Firestone Building Products Canada 621 www.firestonebpco.ca
Firma Foreign Exchange 011 www.firmafx.com
Flechas Architecture Passive House Pavilion www.flechas.ca
Garden Concrete Services LTD. 622 www.gardenconcrete.ca
GRAPHISOFT 705 www.graphisoft.com
Green and Beans Cost Consulting Inc. 202 www.greenandbeans.ca
Hamdon Energy Solutions 320 www.hamdon.net
HAYS Job Board Main Gallery www.hays.ca
Headwind Solutions (Shocker Automation) 021 www.shockerautomation.com
Health Canada 012 www.canada.ca/radon
Hi Signs - The Fath Group 601 www.hisigns.com
Hush City Soundproofing 626 www.hushcitysp.com
ICF on behalf of Energy Efficiency Alberta  400 www.efficiencyalberta.ca 
Icynene Inc 326 www.icynene.com
iMaximizer Software 522 www.integritymaximizer.com
Inline Solutions 911 www.inlinesolutions.ca
Innotech Windows + Doors 817 www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc 617 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Ladacor Advanced Modular Systems 611 www.ladacor.com
Legacy Equipment 501 www.legacyequipment.ca
Lety Construction 523 www.letyconstruction.ca
Lux Architectural Panel 423 www.luxpanel.ca
Molok North America Ltd. 704 www.molokna.com
Nedco 216 www.nedco.ca 
Nissan Commercial Vehicles 709 www.nissan.ca
Northern Exposure Decking Inc. 206 www.northernexposuredecking.net
Northern Shades 013 www.northernshades.ca
Olon Industries, Inc. 804 www.olon.com
One Smart Home 210 www.onesmarthome.ca
Original Energy Sales 223 www.iqmassager.ca
Passive House Canada 809 www.passivehousecanada.com
Phoenix Fence Corp. 722 www.phoenixfence.ca
Pilot Group Inc. 521 www.pilotgroup.ca
Pinchin Ltd. 904 www.pinchin.com
Plasti-Fab - Edmonton 903 www.plastifab.com
PM Signs 321 www.pmltd.net
Polymershapes Distribution Canada 302 www.polymershapes.com
Procore 609 www.Procore.com
Profast 209 www.profast.ca
Retrofit Design 915 www.retrofitdesign.ca
Rogers Communications 907 www.rogers.com/enterprise
Rose Paving 728 www.rosepaving.ca
Rymar Synthetic Grass 505 www.rymargrass.ca
Scott Builders Inc Passive House Pavilion www.scottbuilders.com
Selkirk Signs 306 www.selkirksigns.com
SIKA Canada 215 www.sika.ca
SkyFire Energy Inc. 801 www.skyfireenergy.com
Small Planet Supply Canada Passive House Pavilion www.smallplanetsupply.com
Smartfix Asphalt Infrared Repair Limited 220 www.smartfixasphalt.ca
Soprema  629 www.soprema.ca
SPI Health and Safety 712 www.spi-s.com/en/ 
Stabilit Canada Inc. 023 www.grahamfrp.com
Steel Toe Jobs 401 www.steeltoejobs.com
Superform Products Ltd. 211 www.superformicf.ca
SupplyBar 427 www.supplybar.ca
Sysgen Solutions Group 703 www.sysgen.ca
Telsco Security Systems 900 www.telsco.com
Timberstone 714 www.tsdstone.ca
Top Floor Coating 502 www.topfloorcoating.ca
Total Power Limited 300 www.totalpower.ca
Touchtone Canada Ltd - Flooring & Interiors 404 www.touchtonecanada.com
Virtual Training Cafe 422 www.virtualtrainingcafe.com
Vivid Coatings 327 www.vividcoatings.ca
Water Matrix  Inc. 303 www.watermatrix.com
Wooster Products, Inc. 800 www.woosterproducts.com
Zehnder America Passive House Pavilion www.zehnderamerica.com 
ZZ Construction Ltd. Passive House Pavilion www.zzconst.com