2018 Exhibitor List & Floorplan

Company Booth Website
Acqua Air Systems Passive House Pavilion  
Acrytec Panel Industries 603 www.acrytecpanel.com
Alberta Screw Piles Ltd 403 albertascrewpiles.com
Alberta Wood Works! 710 www.wood-works.ca
Allura by Plycem 708 www.alluraUSA.com
Applied Electronics Limited 627 www.appliedelectronics.com
Aqua Air Systems Ltd. 426 www.aquaair.ab.ca
ARC Document Solutions 919  
Asyma Solutions Ltd 720 www.asyma.com
Atlas Granite Inc. 605 www.atlasgranite.com
AZEK Building Products 301 www.azek.com
Bailey Metal Products Inc 006  
Beaver Plastics Ltd 205  
Benjamin Moore & Co. 527  
BrokerLink 520 www.brokerlink.ca
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 702 www.can-cell.com
Canada Green Building Council - Alberta Chapter 628 cagbc.org
Cascadia Windows Passive House Pavilion  
City of Edmonton - Sustainable Waste Processing 010 www.edmonton.ca/waste
City of Edmonton, Change Buildings for Climate 402  
Cloverdale Paint 613 www.cloverdalepaint.com
Cool Air Rentals LTD 305 cool-air.com
Cozifoam Roof Armor Systems 221 cozifoam.ca
Crawford Compliance 805 www.crawfordcompliance.ca
Cree Canada 421 www.cree.com/canada
Demilec Inc 526 www.demilec.com
Design 21 LED Light 500 www.design21.ca
Devlin Construction Ltd. 200 www.devlinconstruction.com
Digital Fractal Technologies Inc 623 digitalfractal.com
Durabond Products Limited 405 www.durabond.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 304 www.durock.com
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply 701 www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin Products 615 www.earthbin.com
ENMAX Energy 203  
Euroshield 201 www.euroshieldroofing.com
FalCan Industries Ltd 322  
FBC 803 fbc.ca
Findoor Industrial Inc 018 findoor.ca
Fire Protection Inc. 020  
Firestone Building Products Canada 621 www.firestonebpco.ca
Flechas Architecture Passive House Pavilion  
Garden Concrete Services 622 www.gardencontrete.ca
GRAPHISOFT 705 www.graphisoft.com
Green and Beans Cost Consulting Inc 202 greenandbeans.ca
Hamdon Energy Solutions 320 www.hamdon.net
Health Canada 012  
Hi Signs - The Fath Group 601 www.hisigns.com
Hush City Soundproofing 626  
ICF - Energy Efficiency Alberta 400 icf.com/canada
iMaximizer Software 522 integritymaximizer.com
Innotech Windows + Doors 817  
Innovative Fall Protection Inc 617 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Ladacor Advanced Modular Systems 611 www.ladacor.com
Legacy Equipment 501 legacyequipment.ca
Lety Construction 523  
Molok North America Ltd. 704 www.molokNA.com
Nissan Commercial Vehicles 709  
Northern Exposure Decking Inc. 206 www.northernexposuredecking.net
Northern Shades 013 northernshades.ca
Olon Industries 804 www.olon.com
Original Energy Sales 223  
Passive House Canada 809 passivehousecanada.com
Phoenix Fence Corporation 722 phoenixfence.ca
Pilot Group 521 www.pilotgroup.ca
Pinchin Ltd. 904  
Plasti-Fab - Edmonton 903  
PM Signs 321 www.pmltd.net
Procore 609 www.Procore.com
Profast 209 www.profast.ca
Rose Paving 728 rosepaving.ca
Scott Builders Inc Passive House Pavilion  
Selkirk Signs 306  
SIKA Canada 215 www.sika.ca
SkyFire Energy Inc 801 www.skyfireenergy.com
Smartfix Asphalt Infrared Repair Limited 220 www.smartfixasphalt.ca
SPI Health and Safety 712  
Stabilit Canada Inc. 023 www.grahamfrp.com
Steel Toe Jobs 401  
Superform Products Ltd. 211  
SupplyBar 427  
Sysgen Solutions Group 703 www.sysgen.ca
Telsco Security Systems Inc. 900 www.telsco.com
Timberstone 716 tsdstone.ca
Top Floor Coating 502 www.topfloorcoating.ca
Total Power Limited 300 totalpower.ca
Touchtone Canada Ltd - Flooring & Interiors 404 www.touchtonecanada.com
Virtual Training Cafe 422 virtualtrainingcafe.com
Wayne Building Products Inc. 423 www.luxpanel.ca
Wooster Products, Inc. 800 www.woosterproducts.com
Zehnder America/ Small Planet Supply Passive House Pavilion