Contact Us

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES INQUIRIES

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

Account Manager

John Connell (Company Names A-L)

Phone: +1 604.730.2038
Toll Free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62038
Email: john.connell@informa.com

Account Manager

Justine Diersch (Company Names M-Z)

Phone: +1 604.730.2053
Toll Free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62053
Email: justine.diersch@informa.com

Exhibitor Relations

Katharine James

Phone: +1 604.730.2035
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62035
Email: katharine.james@informa.com

Operations Coordinator

Nicole Walz

Phone: +1 604.730.2031
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62031
Email: nicole.walz@informa.com

For exhibitor information, you can also fill out the online form here.

SPONSORSHIP & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES & SEMINAR INFORMATION

Event Manager

Nicole Etherington

Phone: +1 604.730.2051
Email: nicole.etherington@informa.com

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS

Registration Manager

Gillian Wright

Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62058
Fax: +1 604.739.2124
Email: gillian.wright@informa.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Marketing Manager

Meryl Kaye DeLeon

Phone: +1 604.730.2069
Email: meryl.deleon@informa.com

SHOW DIRECTOR

Director, Conference Management & Marketing

Tiffany Edwardsen

Phone: +1 604.730.2062
Email: tiffany.edwardsen@informa.com

For general questions related to attending, please email gillian.wright@informa.com.